Representation

Bohemia Group/ NYLA

Alison Buck, Susan Ferris, Kat Seigworth, Naomi Kolstein

323.462.5800 (LA)

347.474.5644 (NY)

managers@bohemiaent.com

assistant@bohemiaent.com

INSURGE-Ent

Rachel Sheedy

310.498.8964

Rachel@INSURGE-ENT.com

7471 Melrose Avenue

Suite 1

Los Angeles, CA 90046

VOX, Inc/ LA - (Voice Over)

Tom Lawless, Wes Stevens, Micaela Hicks

323.655.8699

tlawless@voxusa.net

mhicks@voxusa.net

wstevens@voxusa.net

6420 Wishire Blvd

Suite 1080

Los Angeles, CA 90048

HRI Talent/ LA (Commercial)

Michelle Henderson, Lisa Reider, Elle Protruch

310.295.0775

epotruch@hritalent.com

lreider@hritalent.com

mhenderson@hritalent.com

11846 Ventura Blvd

Suite 302

Studio City, CA 91604

Success! Message received.

Ingber & Associates/ NY - (Commerical/VO)

Carole Ingber

212.889.9450

ingbertalent@gmail.com

ingber274@gmail.com

1140 Broadway

Suite 907

NYC 10001