Representation

Bohemia Group/ NYLA

Susan Ferris, Naomi Kolstein, Alison Buck, Kat Seigworth, Jerrold Rhee

323.462.5800 (LA)

347.474.5644 (NY)

managers@bohemiaent.com

assistant@bohemiaent.com

1680 N Vine Street

Suite 518

Los Angeles, CA 90028

Gotham Talent/ NY - (Theatrical)

Cynthia Katz

212.944.8898

ckatz@gothamtalentagency.com

200 West 41st Street

Suite 1001

NYC 10036

VOX, Inc/ LA - (Voice Over)

Tom Lawless, Wes Stevens, Micaela Hicks

323.655.8699

tlawless@voxusa.net

6420 Wishire Blvd

Suite 1080

Los Angeles, CA 90048

Ingber & Associates/ NY - (Commerical/VO)

Carole Ingber, Blake Lowell

212.889.9450

blakelowell.ingber@gmail.com

ingbertalent@gmail.com

ingber274@gmail.com

1140 Broadway

Suite 907

NYC 10001

HRI Talent/ LA (Commercial/Theatrical)

Michelle Henderson, Tanya Kleckner, Lisa Reider

310.295.0775

epotruch@hritalent.com

tkleckner@hritalent.com

lreider@hritalent.com

mhenderson@hritalent.com

11846 Ventura Blvd

Suite 302

Studio City, CA 91604